Thursday, September 3, 2009

Annual Meeting~Change of Officers

At CBI's Annual Meeting last night, there was a "changing of the guard" of sorts... Syl Polunsky, President and fearless leader of Congregation Beth Israel for more than 20 years, handed over the reigns to incoming president Jeff Lisson. We will work hard to ensure that the solid foundation that Syl has built for the the synagogue continues and grows under our tenure.

Following is the list of officers for the 2009-2010 year:

President: Jeff Lisson
1st Vice Pres: Ami Mizell
2nd Vice Pres: Andrew John
Secretary: Elaine Micale
Treasurer: Robert Polunsky
Trustees: Pat Moore
Jerry Suriff
Syl Polunsky